Study-Learn-Test

Find and develop the right learning strategy

Optimize your own learning ability

With the Worms University of Applied Sciences Study-Learning-Test you can quickly gain an overview of your learning behavior. The test, which you can take anonymously and voluntarily at any time, shows you your learning preferences and how you can optimize your entire learning during your studies.

Over the course of your life, you have certainly developed preferences and strengths for your learning. However, there are other effective learning techniques you may have used less or not at all, which may nonetheless be significant for your learning success during your studies.

The evaluation of the test shows you the characteristics of your previous learning in several relevant areas. Based on this, you will also receive concrete recommendations on how you can optimize your learning process. Such recommendations can be, for example, that you try out a certain learning technique for yourself or that you can take part in suitable workshops.

It takes about 4 minutes to take the test. You will receive your results as a PDF document immediately after completion. Please bring your results with you if you would like to use the learning counseling provided by Worms University of Applied Sciences.

With these additional offers, Worms University is a pioneer among the universities in Rhineland-Palatinate.

Contact:
Student Advice


In order to carry out the study learning test, you must be in the university network (e.g. VPN).

WOLT

Wormser Online Lernstrategie Test

Die eigene Lernfähigkeit optimieren

Mit dem Online-Lerntest der Hochschule Worms können Sie schnell und fundiert einen guten Überblick über Ihr Lernverhalten gewinnen. Der Test, den Sie jederzeit anonym und freiwillig durchführen können, zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie bevorzugt lernen und wie Sie Ihr gesamtes Lernen im Studium individuell optimieren können.

Im Laufe Ihres Lebens haben Sie sicherlich Präferenzen und Stärken für Ihr Lernen entwickelt. Dabei haben Sie aber möglicherweise auch andere gute Lerntechniken weniger oder gar nicht genutzt, die nun für Ihren Lernerfolg im Studium wichtig sind.

Die Auswertung des Tests zeigt Ihnen die Ausprägungen Ihres bisherigen Lernens in mehreren relevanten Bereichen. Basierend darauf erhalten Sie gleichzeitig konkrete Empfehlungen, wie Sie Ihren  Lernprozess gezielt optimieren können. Solche Empfehlungen können zum Beispiel sein, dass Sie eine bestimmte Lerntechnik für sich probieren oder auch an bestimmten Workshops teilnehmen können.

Zur Beantwortung der Fragen benötigen Sie circa 4 Minuten. Ihre Auswertung erhalten Sie dann sofort nach dem Ende Ihrer Eingaben als PDF-Dokument. Diese bringen Sie bitte mit, wenn Sie aufgrund des Tests die Lernberatung der Hochschule Worms nutzen möchten.

Mit diesen Zusatzangeboten ist die Hochschule Worms Vorreiter unter den Hochschulen in Rheinland-Pfalz.

Ansprechpartner:
Dorothea Hoppe-Dörwald
Zoe Küntzler



Test starten!